Clergy, Staff & Vestry

Clergy

 

Coming soon!

Rector

SMTF_0002_Graham.png

The Rev. Newell Graham

Senior Assistant to the Rector
(404) 228-0754

Amy Dills-Moore.jpg

The Rev. Amy
Dills-Moore

Associate Rector
(404) 228-0754
adillsmoore@stmartins.org

SMTF_0003_Taylor.png

The Rev. Dr. Stefanie Taylor

Priest Associate & Chaplain to St. Martin's School
(404) 228-0742
staylor@stmartinschool.org


 

Staff

jessica-beversetin.png

Jessica Beverstein

Assistant for Youth, Children and Family Ministries
(404) 228-0755
jbeverstein@stmartins.org

yong_eun_sexton.png

Yong Eun

Sexton
(404) 261-4292
stmartinchurch@stmartins.org

Ingrid_Siegert.jpg

Ingrid Siegert

Organist and Choir Director
(404) 228-0753
isiegert@stmartins.org

Tavon 5.jpg

Tavon Betts

Director for Youth, Children and Family Ministries
(404) 228-0758

tavon@stmartins.org

 
susan_breunig.png

Susan Breunig

Business Manager
(404) 228-0756
sbreunig@stmartins.org

pam_melton.png

Pam Melton

Parish Administrator and Director of Communications
404-228-0752
pmelton@stmartins.org

charlotte-smith.png

Charlotte Smith

Nursery Director
csmith@stmartins.org

Lynette 1 IMG_0493.jpg

Lynnette Taylor

Administrative Assistant

ltaylor@stmartins.org


Vestry Members

 

Vince Vitti
Senior Warden

John Burton
Junior Warden

Lisa Smith
Treasurer


Vestry Terms

 

2016–2018
Jeff Mack
Chris Nama
Genevieve Pearson
Rick Cobb
Vince Vitti

2017–2019
Leslie Bentley
John Burton
Cory Crotty
Dottie Palmer
Lisa Smith

2018–2020
Jamie Clayton
Helen Ingebritsen
Tim Kelly
Annemarie Madden
Gene Smith

Luis Ottley, Ed.D.
Head of School
(404) 237-4260

The Rev. Stefanie Taylor
Chaplain
(404) 228-0742
staylor@stmartinschool.org

Blythe Marsau
Director of Admission
(404) 228-0709
bmarsau@stmartinschool.org