Clergy, Staff & Vestry

Clergy

 
Allan Sandlin .jpg

The Rev. Allan Sandlin

Interim Rector
(404) 228-0750
asandlin@stmartins.org

SMTF_0002_Graham.png

The Rev. Newell Graham

Senior Assistant to the Rector
(404) 228-0790
 

Amy Dills-Moore.jpg

The Rev. Amy
Dills-Moore

Associate Rector
(404) 228-0754
adillsmoore@stmartins.org

SMTF_0003_Taylor.png

The Rev. Stefanie Taylor

Priest Associate & Chaplain to St. Martin's School
(404) 228-0742
staylor@stmartinschool.org


 

Staff

jessica-beversetin.png

Jessica Beverstein

Assisstant for Youth, Children and Family Ministries
(404) 228-0755
jbeverstein@stmartins.org

yong_eun_sexton.png

Yong Eun

Sexton
(404) 261-4292
stmartinchurch@stmartins.org

Ingrid_Siegert.jpg

Ingrid Siegert

Organist and Choir Director
(404) 228-0753
isiegert@stmartins.org

mattt.png

Matt Treherne

Director for Youth, Children and Family Ministries
(770) 713-6770
matt@stmartins.org

 
susan_breunig.png

Susan Breunig

Business Manager
(404) 228-0756
sbreunig@stmartins.org

pam_melton.png

Pam Melton

Parish Administrator and Communications
404-228-0752
pmelton@stmartins.org

charlotte-smith.png

Charlotte Smith

Nursery Director
csmith@stmartins.org


Vestry Members

 

Vince Vitti
Senior Warden

John Burton
Junior Warden

Lisa Smith
Treasurer


Vestry Terms

 

2016–2018
Jeff Mack
Chris Nama
Genevieve Pearson
Rick Cobb
Vince Vitti

2017–2019
Leslie Bentley
John Burton
Cory Crotty
Dottie Palmer
Lisa Smith

2018–2020
Jamie Clayton
Helen Ingebritsen
Tim Kelly
Annemarie Madden
Gene Smith

Email the vestry group at vestry@stmartins.org.


St. Martin's Episcopal School

 

Luis Ottley, Ed.D.
Head of School
(404) 237-4260

The Rev. Stefanie Taylor
Chaplain
(404) 228-0742
staylor@stmartinschool.org

Blythe Marsau
Director of Admission
(404) 228-0709
bmarsau@stmartinschool.org